Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Lighthouse School

The Lighthouse Award is presented annually by the North Carolina Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development to schools that have furthered student achievement in innovative and creative ways and have nurtured a positive and supportive school and community climate.

The following schools were the Randolph County School System's nominee for the Lighthouse School award.

2017-2018 Lighthouse School - Randolph Early College High School

2016-2017 Lighthouse School - Archdale Elementary

2015-2016 Lighthouse School - Hopewell Elementary

2014-2015 Lighthouse School - Ramseur Elementary

Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.