Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Central Services EC Staff

Contact Information for Central Services EC Staff

EC Staff
EC Staff
Additional Pages:
Who Do I Call
Guidance Document
EC Program Specialists

Director Of Exceptional Children Services

Brooke Johnston


Exceptional Children Coordinator

Tracie Ross


Exceptional Children Administrative Assistant

Gwen Hayes


Exceptional Children Data Manager

Jennifer Beane




Program Specialists

Program Facilitators

School Psychologists

Ashley Hemming

Meghann Bush

Jordyn Bridger

Melissa Tatum

Heather Cox

Megan Hinshaw

Jenna Lineberry

Beth Hutchinson

Lead Speech-Language Pathologist

Mary Jo McCall

Lora Reid

Patti Asbill

Carmen Proctor

Dr.Heather Schwickrath

Jennifer Tinsley

Allen Sinclair

Transition Coordinator

Meredith Thomas

Dr. Patty Schellbach

Janie Davis



Occupational Therapist

Physical Therapists

Heather Cleckler

Kristy Bateson

Amanda Spencer
Adapted Physical Education Teacher  
Barrett Davis  
  Homebound Teacher

Behavior Team

Kris Roach

Bobby Samples - Behavior Specialist

Renne Newby - Behavior Assistant

Autism Specialists

Mario Parker - Behavior Assistant

Beth Mills

Rodney Whitaker - Behavior Assistant

Melissa Ray


Preschool Team

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Jennifer Beasley - Preschool Coordinator - 318-6342

Kerri Smith

Jessica Green - Itinerant Teacher

Kathy Allen - Speech Therapist

Teachers of the Hearing Impaired

Mary Justice - Speech Therapist

Joan Burton

Simone Wright - Speech Therapist

Stephanie Stancil 

Lori Land - Speech Therapist


Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.