Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Twitter

 

Randolph County CTE Learning that Works for Randolph County Schools

MISSION:
The mission of North Carolina Secondary Career and Technical Education is to empower all students to be successful citizens, 
workers and leaders in a global economy.

CTE Central Services

Career Technical Education Director

Ms. Nancy Cross

Contact Info:
  2222-C South Fayetteville Street
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

  (336) 318-6062
  ncross@randolph.k12.nc.us

Career Technical Education Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Carol Fuller

Contact Info:
  2222-C South Fayetteville Street
  Asheboro, North Carolina 27205

  (336) 318-6046
  cfuller@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

     

Career Development Coordinators

Eastern Randolph High School
  Southeastern Randolph Middle School

Mrs. Lora Hill

Contact Info:

  390 Eastern Randolph Road
  Ramseur, NC 27316

  (336) 824-2351
  l2hill@randolph.k12.nc.us

Eastern Randolph High School Logo

SERMS Logo

 


Providence Grove High School
  Northeastern Randolph Middle School

Mr. Chris Atkins

Contact Info:

  5555 Mack Lineberry Road
  Climax, NC 27233

  (336) 685-0728
  catkins@randolph.k12.nc.us
  CDC web page

PGHS Logo 

 NERMS Logo

 


Randleman High School
  Randleman Middle School

 S Adams Picture

 Mrs. Stephanie Adams

Contact Info:

  4396 Tigers Den Road
  Randleman, NC 27317

  (336) 498-2682
  sadams@randolph.k12.nc.us

Randleman High School Logo

Randleman Middle School Logo

 


Southwestern Randolph High School
  Southwestern Randolph Middle School
  Uwharrie Middle School

J Cutler Picture

Mrs. Jessica Cutler

Contact Info:

  1641 Hopewell Friends Road
  Asheboro, NC 27205

  (336) 381-7747
  jcutler@randolph.k12.nc.us

 SWRHS LogoSWRMS Logo

 


Trinity High School
  Archdale-Trinity Middle School

M Wolf Picture

 Mrs. Misty Wolfe
 Lead CDC/IMC

Contact Info:

  5746 Trinity High Drive
  Trinity, NC 27370

  (336) 861-6870
  mwolfe@randolph.k12.nc.us
  IMC Webpage
  CDC web page

 THS LogoATMS Logo

 


Wheatmore High School
  Archdale-Trinity Middle School

 K Spencer Picture

Mr. Kyle Spencer

Contact Info:

  3678 Finch Farm Road
  Trinity, NC 27370

  (336) 476-1500
  kspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Wheatmore High School Logo
ATMS Logo

 


Uwharrie Ridge
  Six-Twelve
 L Osborne Picture

 

Ms. Lauren Osborne

 Contact Info:

   1463 Plesent Union Road
   Trinity, NC 27370

    (336) 241-3900        losborne@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

Uwharrie Ridge 6-12 School

 

 


Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.