Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff
Meet Our School Social Workers
School Social Workers Main Page
Additional Pages:
Meet Our School Social Workers
Useful Links

Vita Broadnex Kendra Cranford Michele Futrell
Eastern Randolph High Franklinville Elementary
Grays Chapel Elementary
SE Randolph Middle

Hopewell Elementary
John Lawrence Elementary
Level Cross Elementary
New Market Elementary
Trindale Elementary
Wheatmore High

Farmer Elementary
Liberty Elementary
Ramseur Elementary

Work cell 336-465-2935
Work cell: 336-736-7353
Work cell: 336-465-6336
Pachovia Kimes-Lovett Brianna Rouse Susan Robbins
Randleman Elementary 
Randleman High
Randleman Middle
Coleridge Elementary
NE Randolph Middle
Providence Grove High
Tabernacle Elementary
Uwharrie Ridge 6-12
Southmont Elementary
SW Randolph High
SW Randolph Middle
Randolph Early College
Seagrove Elementary
Work cell: 336-736-9304
Work cell: 336-736-4355
Work cell: 336-736-1272
Scott Hager
Archdale Elementary 
Archdale-Trinity Middle
Braxton Craven Middle
Trinity Elementary
Trinity High
Work cell: 336-736-4352 

Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.