Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff

« Back to news list
Retirees and Long-time Employees Honored

News Image
View more pictures

The Randolph County School System held its annual Retirement Banquet on May 28, 2015, at AVS Banquet Centre in Asheboro. The retirees and long-time employees listed below were honored.

See the 8-minute video honoring the retirees that was played during dinner at the event.

2015 Retirees

Terri Boles - Archdale Elementary
Muriel Campbell - Archdale Elementary
Joan Hix - Archdale Elementary
Gail Jones - Archdale Elementary
Christine Justus - Archdale Elementary
Karen Mizelle - Archdale Elementary
Peggy Scott - Archdale Elementary
Irma Tillman - Archdale Elementary
Blair Collins - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Luke Hunsucker - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Kathrine May - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Sharon  Skeen - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Lynn Staub - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Eric Hall - Braxton-Craven Middle & Northeastern Randolph Middle
Frankie Hemingway - Braxton-Craven Middle
Nancy Tellekamp - Braxton-Craven Middle
Patricia Turner - Braxton-Craven Middle
Susan Stevenson - Coleridge Elementary
Gwen Carmac - Eastern Randolph High
Doug Collins - Eastern Randolph High
Sandra Hardin - Eastern Randolph High
Elvina Thomas - Eastern Randolph High
Robin Adams - Farmer Elementary
Roy Adams - Farmer Elementary
Barbara Beane - Farmer Elementary
Rhonda Ratcliffe - Farmer Elementary
Betty Craven - Franklinville Elementary
Judith Richardson - Franklinville Elementary & Liberty Elementary
Danielle Kesler - Grays Chapel Elementary
Annette Robbins - Grays Chapel Elementary
Judy Sheppard - Grays Chapel Elementary
Linda Smith - Grays Chapel Elementary
Lakuita Walker - Grays Chapel Elementary
Danny Garner - John Lawrence Elementary
Vicki Landrum - John Lawrence Elementary
Marjorie McPherson - John Lawrence Elementary
Darrell Summey - John Lawrence Elementary
Mary Luper - Level Cross Elementary
Loy McCaffrey - Level Cross Elementary
Debra Nardali - Level Cross Elementary
Marlene Lankford - Liberty Elementary
Melvin Parks - Liberty Elementary
Joanne Farlow - New Market Elementary
Lisa Nixon - New Market Elementary
Laurie Prince - New Market Elementary
Lisa Canoy - Northeastern Randolph Middle
Judy Shotwell - Northeastern Randolph Middle
Ron Dery - Providence Grove High
Stephen Harrelson, Jr.   Providence Grove High
Shirley Holloway - Providence Grove High
Eva Lamb - Providence Grove High
Christie Gunter - Ramseur Elementary
Nina Farlow - Randleman Elementary
Ulah Goss - Randleman Elementary
Diana Graves - Randleman Elementary
Lisa Lemonds - Randleman Elementary
Jackie McKinney - Randleman Elementary
Janet Routh - Randleman Elementary
Laurie Sypole - Randleman Elementary
Sharon  Beane - Randleman High
Wendy Whatley - Randleman High
Brenda Culler - Randleman Middle
Samuel Hoover - Randleman Middle
Kim McTillmon - Randleman Middle
Madeline Reed - Randleman Middle
Stephanie Bridges - Randolph Early College High
Sandra Allred - Seagrove Elementary
Nell Gaines - Seagrove Elementary
Judy Hussey - Seagrove Elementary
Lynn Lamb - Seagrove Elementary & Tabernacle Elementary
Mary Ellen Robinson - Seagrove Elementary & Southmont Elementary
Beverly Thomas - Seagrove Elementary
Carolyn Creason - Southeastern  Randolph Middle
Larry Brewer - Southmont Elementary
JoAnn Norman - Southmont Elementary
Dewey Reeder - Southmont Elementary
Larry Jessup - Southwestern Randolph High
Randy Key - Southwestern Randolph High
Janice Perdue - Southwestern Randolph High
Janet Hollifield - Tabernacle Elementary
Rita Robinette - Tabernacle Elementary
Brenda Grubb - Trindale Elementary
Kim Leake - Trindale Elementary
Sharon  Farlow - Trinity Elementary
Pamela Hooper-Poland - Trinity Elementary
Judy Morgan - Trinity Elementary
Ed Hannah - Trinity High
Michael Burris - Uwharrie Middle
Christie Cox - Uwharrie Middle
James Kivett - Uwharrie Middle
Janis Key - Wheatmore High
Terrie Allred - Central Services
Cathy Brady - Central Services
Judi Craven-Godfrey - Central Services
Bonnie  Edwards - Central Services
Pam Freeman - Central Services
Jo Ann  Hunt - Central Services
Lou Stout - Central Services
Wanda  Sullivan - Central Services
Paula Trivett - Central Services
Roger Hughes - Maintenance
Gary Hiott - Warehouse

25 Years of Service

Jack Blanchard - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Kim Summers - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Grace Simril - Braxton-Craven Middle
Anga Smith - Braxton-Craven Middle
Sherry Yahya - Braxton-Craven Middle
Sharl Alston - Eastern Randolph High
Doug Collins - Eastern Randolph High
Heather Johnson-Mills - Eastern Randolph High
Kathryn Pirt - Farmer Elementary
Ginger Pope - Hopewell Elementary
Shanda Mattocks - John Lawrence Elementary
Brenda McGee - John Lawrence Elementary
Donald Rakes - John Lawrence Elementary
Lenore Haney - Liberty Elementary
Dana Crotts - New Market Elementary
Joanne Farlow - New Market Elementary
Cheryl Pratt - New Market Elementary
Cheryl Rebert - New Market Elementary
Shelley Townsend - New Market Elementary
Deeon Turner - New Market Elementary
Terrie Bryant - Providence Grove High
Billie Moody - Randleman Elementary
Kristine Billings - Randleman Middle
Kim McTillmon - Randleman Middle
Mary Smith - Seagrove Elementary
Melessa Thomas - Seagrove Elementary
Beverly Thomas - Seagrove Elementary
Anthony Goldston - Southeastern Middle
Nancy York - Southeastern Middle
Matt Dunn - Southwestern High
Judy Kinlaw - Southwestern Middle
Sandy Routh - Trinity High
Linda Binkley - Wheatmore High
Karen Hawkins - Wheatmore High
Lynette Graves - Central Services
Debbie Johnston - Central Services
Donna Osborne - Central Services
Steve Taylor - Central Services
Nan York - Central Services
Kathy Kirkman - Transportation
Kathy McNeal - Transportation

30 Years of Service

Muriel Campbell - Archdale Elementary
Karen Mizelle - Archdale Elementary
Kathrine May - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Sharon Skeen - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Susan Stevenson - Coleridge Elementary
Robin Adams - Farmer Elementary
Lakuita  Walker - Grays Chapel Elementary
Sharon  Harper - Hopewell Elementary
Danny Garner - John Lawrence Elementary
Annette Byrd - New Market Elementary
Wendy Whatley - Randleman High
Judy Jackson - Randleman Middle
Diana Frazier - Trindale Elementary
Kim Leake - Trindale Elementary
Judi Craven-Godfrey - Central Services
Elisha Kivett - Central Services

35 Years of Service

Terri Boles - Archdale Elementary
Karon Johnson - Archdale-Trinity Middle
Holly Embree - Liberty Elementary
Ralph Jarrett - Northeastern Middle
Penny Tostoe - Southwestern Middle
Cathy Brady - Central Services
Teresa Campbell - Central Services

40 Years of Service

Paula Kellum - Archdale Elementary
Lynn Diffoggio - Trinity High






Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.