Facebook Twitter Twitter RSS
Home Calendars Parents & Students Community Staff

« Back to news list
"Teacher of the Year" Nominees, Finalists

See the Teacher of the Year for all 31 of our schools. The five teachers listed below have been selected as finalists for our district's overall "Teacher of the Year."


Heather Clark - Coleridge Elementary 


Lindsey Gallager - Eastern Randolph High


Adam Brown – Northeastern Randolph Middle 


Lee Miller - Providence Grove High 


Brooke Barham – Trindale Elementary


The overall winner will be presented at our "Teacher of the Year" banquet on May 18 at Pinewood Country Club in Asheboro. Congratulations to each of these teachers!

School Supplies
Back to Top
Footer Address

The Randolph County School System does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Marty Trotter, Title IX Coordinator, and Edwina Ashworth, Section 504 Coordinator, 2222-C South Fayetteville St. Asheboro, NC 27205 Phone: 318-6100.

 The Randolph County School System is committed to ensuring that all web users can access its web content. If you have difficulty accessing information on our website due to a disability, please contact us at tmoody@randolph.k12.nc.us and provide the URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.